S1. No	Division	Degree Award Venue	Lunch	High-Tea	Timings
1	Biological Science	Biological Science Auditorium	Bio. Sci. Auditorium		2.30 pm onwards
2	Chemical Science	Chemical Science Auditorium1 (RBM Lecture Hall) Chemical Science Auditorium 2	Chem. Sci. Auditorium		2.30 pm onwards
3	EECS	JN TATA Auditorium	JNT Exhibition Area		2.30 pm onwards
3a	IKEN	CDS Seminar Hall / SERC	SERC Shamiana		2.30 pm onwards
4	UG	Faculty Hall, Main Building	TMC Ground / Faculty Hall		2.30 pm onwards
5	IDS	Satish Dhawan Hall	SDA-MMgt Shamiana		2.30 pm to 3.30 pm (BIOENGINEERING,NANOSCIENCE AND ENGINEERING,COMPUTATIONAL AND DATA SCIENCES)  3.45 pm-5.00pm (MANAGEMENT STUDIES,ENERGY RESEARCH,WATER RESEARCH,CYBER PHYSICAL SYSTEMS,BRAIN, COMPUTATION, AND DATA SCIENCE,IISc MATHEMATICS INITIATIVE)
6	Mechanical Science	A V Rama Rao Auditorium	A V Rama Rao Auditorium / Chem.Science Building		2.30 pm to 3.30 pm (AEROSPACE ENGINEERING, DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING, MECHANICAL ENGINEERING, SUSTAINABLE TECHNOLOGIES, EARTH SCIENCES)  3.45 pm-5.00pm (CHEMICAL ENGINEERING, MATERIALS ENGINEERING, CIVIL ENGINEERING, ATMOSPHERIC AND OCEANIC SCIENCES)
7	Physical & Mathematical Science	Physical Science Auditorium	Physical Science	Auditorium	2.30 pm onwards