Administrative Officers

Registrar

Capt. Sridhar Warrier (Retd.)
Tel (Direct): 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 – 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Email: registrar@iisc.ac.in

Joint Registrars(Finance)

MKrishnaMurthyDr. M. Krishna Murthy
F&A, Liaison Officer (SC/ST Cell & PWD)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2803, 23600667
Email: jr.fna@iisc.ac.in

JayaprakashMr. Jayaprakash M C
F&A, Liaison Officer (OBC)
Tel:  91-80-22932207
Email: jayaprakashm@iisc.ac.in,  jrfa.fna@iisc.ac.in

Deputy Registrars

Mr. S Anoop
Academics
Tel.: 91-80-23608200/22932640 
Email: sanoop@iisc.ac.in, dr.acad@iisc.ac.in

VeerannaKammarMr. Veeranna Kammar
Campus Support Services (CSS), Housing, Guest House,
Gymkhana, Amenities, Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2647
Email: veeranna@iisc.ac.in, pro@iisc.ac.in

Ms. Aparna Kandi
Purchase & Stores,
Human Resources
Tel:91-80-2293 3688
Email: dr.purchase@iisc.ac.in / aparnakandi@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Registrars

Mr. Anoop Yadav
Academics-I (UG)
Tel: 91-80-2293 3555
Email: anoopyadav@iisc.ac.in, ar.acad@iisc.ac.in

Mr. K Jayaraj
Security, Hostels
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617/ 2399/ 2428
E-Mail – jayaraj@iisc.ac.in,
hostel.office@iisc.ac.in, security.officer@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Krishna Kant Kumar
Finance & Accounts (F&A)II
Salary & Pension
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3615
E-Mail : krishnakantk@iisc.ac.in,
arsalary.fna@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Mahesh Kumar T M
CSSP
Tel: 91-80-22933630
Email ID: maheshtm@iisc.ac.in

Sqn. Ldr. Manish Pokhriyal (Retd.)
HR Section
Tel: 91-80-22932668
Email: pmanish@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Mithun Nair
Office of Development & Strategic Initiatives (ODSI),
Council, HR (Group A Matters), Meetings
Tel: 91-80- 22932241
Email: ar.hr1@iisc.ac.inmithunnair@iisc.ac.in, ar.council@iisc.ac.in

Mr. A Nitin Anand
Academics-II,
Telephones & Vigilance Officer
Tel : 91-80-2293 2476
Email: ar.acad2@iisc.ac.in

Mr. G. Raghavendra
Finance & Accounts (F&A)
Tel: 91-80-22932019
Email: raghavg@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Sathish Kumar S
Guest House, Housing and Amenities, CCMD
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3779
E-Mail – ssathish@iisc.ac.in, mgh@iisc.ac.in, ar.housing@iisc.ac.in

Mr. B N Sreedhar
Centre for Sponsored Schemes and Project
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2894
E-Mail – sreedharbn@iisc.ac.in, ar.schemes@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Vasanthan A A
Legal, Contract Management, Central Public Grievance, Health Centre
Redressal Monitoring System (CPGRAMS),
Public Information Officer (PIO), Wellness Centre
Tel: 91-80-22932230 / 2049 /3583
E-Mail – vasanthan@iisc.ac.in

Mr. M Senthil Kumar
Assistant Registrar (Academics-III)
Tel: 91-80-22932937
E-Mail – senthil@iisc.ac.in, ar.acad3@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Gopi Konkipudi
Purchase, Health centre
Tel: 080 2298 3813
E-Mail gopik@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Anilkumar Angadi
Finance and Accounts
Tel: 080 2293 3814
E-Mail – anilangadi@iisc.ac.in

Other Officers

Chief Medical Officer, Health Centre
Dr. Satish Rao C
Tel: 91-80-2293 2226
Email: cmo.hc@iisc.ac.in

Senior Hindi Officer
Mr. Krishna Kant Kumar
Finance & Accounts (F&A)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3615
E-Mail : krishnakantk@iisc.ac.in,
arsalary.fna@iisc.ac.in

Campus Management & Development

 Project Engineer cum Estate Officer
Lt Col Navneet Lobana (Retd)
Tel:91-80-2293 3600
Email: navneetlob@iisc.ac.in
eo.ccmd@iisc.ac.in

 Deputy Project Engineer (Electrical)
Mr. Lenin Ram.K
Tel: 91-80-2293 2020
Email: leninram@iisc.ac.in

Senior Assistant Executive Engineer
Dr. G. Lohithesh Kumar
Tel: 91-80-2203 2546
Email: lohitheshk@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Project Engineer
Mrs. Radhika Muthukumar CCMD
Tel: 91-80-2293 2294
Email : radhikam@iisc.ac.in

Technical Officer
Mr. G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2018
Email: power.ccmd@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Project Engineer
Ms. Amruth Appachu. K
Tel: 91-80-2293 2021
Email : amruthak@iisc.ac.in