Administrative Officers

Registrar

Capt. Sridhar Warrier (Retd.)
Tel (Direct): 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 – 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Email: registrar@iisc.ac.in

Joint Registrar(Finance)

MKrishnaMurthyDr. M. Krishna Murthy
Liaison Officer, SC/ST Cell
Tel: 91-80-2293 2803
Email: dfc.schemes@iisc.ac.in

Deputy Registrars

JayaprakashMr. Jayaprakash M C
F&A
Tel:  91-80-22932207
Email: dr.council@iisc.ac.in

VeerannaKammarMr. Veeranna Kammar
Campus Support Services (CSS), Housing, Guest House,
Gymkhana, Amenities, Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2647
Email: veeranna@iisc.ac.in

Aparna Kandi
Purchase & Stores, vigilance officer
Tel:91-80-2293 3688
Email: ar.purchase@iisc.ac.in / aparnakandi@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Registrars

Mr. Anoop Yadav
Academics-I
Tel: 91-80-2293 2333
Email: anoopyadav@iisc.ac.in

Mr. K Jayaraj
Security, Hostels
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617
E-Mail – jayaraj@iisc.ac.in,
hostel.office@iisc.ac.in, security.officer@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Krishna Kant Kumar
Finance & Accounts (F&A)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3615
E-Mail : krishnakantk@iisc.ac.in,
arsalary.fna@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Mithun Nair
Office of Development & Strategic Initiatives (ODSI),
Council, Human Resources (HR), Meetings
Tel: 91-80- 22932241
Email: ar.hr@iisc.ac.in / mithunnair@iisc.ac.in

Mr. A Nitin Anand
Academics-II, Telephones
Tel : 91-80-2293 2476
Email: ar.acad2@iisc.ac.in

Mr. B N Sreedhar
Centre for Sponsored Schemes and Project and Finance & Accounts
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3617
E-Mail – sreedharbn@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Vasanthan A A
Legal, Contract Management, Central Public Grievance, Heath Centre
Redressal Monitoring System (CPGRAMS),
Public Information Officer (PIO)
Tel: 91-80-22932230
E-Mail – vasanthan@iisc.ac.in

Other Officers

Officer-in-charge, Health Centre
Dr. Satish Rao C
Tel: 91-80-2293 2226
Email: cmo.hc@iisc.ac.in

Senior Hindi Officer
Dr. Filbert Minj
Tel: 91-80-2360 0653/54/59
Email: filbert@iisc.ac.in

Campus Management & Development

 Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer, Deputy Project Engineer (Electrical)
Mr. Lenin Ram.K
Tel: 91-80-2293 2020
Email: leninram@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Executive Engineer
Dr. G. Lohithesh Kumar
Tel: 91-80-2203 2546
Email: lohitheshk@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Project Engineer
Mrs. Radhika Muthukumar CCMD
Tel: 91-80-2293 2294
Email : radhikam@iisc.ac.in

Technical Officer
Mr. G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2018
Email: power.ccmd@iisc.ac.in

Technical Officer
BSreedharMr. B. Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2221
Email: bsridhar@iisc.ac.in