Administrative Officers

Registrar

Prof. K. V. S Hari
Tel (Direct): 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 – 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Email: registrar@iisc.ac.in

 

Joint Registrar(Finance)

MKrishnaMurthyDr. M. Krishna Murthy
Tel: 91-80-2293 2803
Email: dfc.schemes@iisc.ac.in

 

Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)

Prof. Debasish Ghose
91-80-2293 3023
Email: dghose@iisc.ac.in

 

Deputy Registrars

VNagarajaMr. V. Nagaraja
Academics
Tel: 91-80-2293 2706
Email: vnagaraja@iisc.ac.in 

 
JayaprakashMr. Jayaprakash M C
F&A
Tel: 91-80-2293 3583/ 2988
Email: dr.council@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Administration, Purchase & Stores, Vigilance Officer, Liaison Officer
Tel: 91-80-2293 2640
Email id : dr.admin@iisc.ac.in,
dr.purchase@iisc.ac.in 

 
VeerannaKammarMr. Veeranna Kammar
Campus Support Services (CSS), Housing, Guest House,
Gymkhana, Amenities, Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2647
Email: veeranna@iisc.ac.in
 

Assistant Registrars

SelvaKumarMr. Selva Kumar P
Housing, Guest House, Amenities
Tel: 91-80-2293 2311/2289
Email: selvakumarp@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. V Sreenivasaiah
Centre for Sponsored Schemes and Projects (CSSP)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2894
Email:sreeniv@iisc.ac.in |  arhr.schemes@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. Mithun Nair
Office of Development & Strategic Initiatives (ODSI),
Council, Human Resources (HR), Meetings
Tel: 91-80-2293 2954
Email: mithunnair@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr Rajan Babu L
Centre for Sponsored Schemes and Projects (CSSP),
Finance & Accounts (F&A)
Tel: 91-80-2293 3630
Email: araccounts.schemes@iisc.ac.in / rajanbabu@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. A Nitin Anand
Academics-II, Telephones
Tel : 080 2293 3688
Email: ar.purchase@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. Anoop Yadav
Academics-I
Tel: 91-80-2293 2333
Email: anoopyadav@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. K Jayaraj
Security, Hostels
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617
E-Mail – jayaraj@iisc.ac.in,
hostel.office@iisc.ac.in, security.officer@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. Vasanthan A A
Legal, Contract Management, Central Public Grievance
Redressal Monitoring System (CPGRAMS),
Public Information Officer (PIO)
Tel: 91-80- 22932878
E-Mail – vasanthan@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. B N Sreedhar
AR Health Centre (HC), Wellness Centre
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3617
E-Mail – sreedharbn@iisc.ac.in 

 
Mr. Krishna Kant Kumar
Finance & Accounts (F&A)-II
Tel: 91-80- 2293 3617
E-Mail : krishnakantk@iisc.ac.in,
arsalary.fna@iisc.ac.in 

 
 
 
Aparna Kandi
Finance & Accounts (F&A)-I
Tel:91-80-2293 2019
Email: ar.fna@iisc.ac.in 

 

Other Officers

Officer-in-charge, Health Centre
Dr. Satish Rao C
Tel: 91-80-2293 2226
Email: cmo.hc@iisc.ac.in 

 
Liaison Officer
MRChandrasekarMr. M. R. Chandrashekar,
Tel: 91-80-2293 2554
Email: mrchandrashekar@iisc.ac.in 

 
Senior Hindi Officer
VTilagamDr. V. Tilagam
Tel: 91-80-2293 2504
Email: vthilagam@iisc.ac.in 

 

Campus Management & Development

 Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer
Arun SharmaCol. Arun Sharma
Tel : 91-80-23602765
Email : eo.ccmd@iisc.ac.in 

 
Deputy Project Engineer (Electrical)
Mr. Lenin Ram.K
Tel: 91-80-2293 2020
Email: leninram@iisc.ac.in 

 
Assistant Executive Engineer
Dr. G. Lohithesh Kumar
Tel: 91-80-2203 2546
Email: lohitheshk@iisc.ac.in 

 
Assistant Project Engineer
Mrs. Radhika Muthukumar CCMD
Tel: 91-80-2293 2294
Email : radhikam@iisc.ac.in
 
 
Technical Officer
Mr. G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2018
Email: power.ccmd@iisc.ac.in 

 
Technical Officer

BSreedharMr. B. Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2221
Email: bsridhar@iisc.ac.in 

 

Section Officers

Office of the Under Graduate Programme
NKrishnamurthyMr. N. Krishnamurthy
Tel : 91-80-2293 3554
Email: nkmurthy@iisc.ac.in 

 
Centre for Continuing Education
Mr. C. T. Nagaraja
Tel: 91-80-2293 2055
91-80-23600911
Email: so.cce@iisc.ac.in