Prof. H R Krishnamurthy and Prof. Rahul Pandit win INSA medals

SUBJECTWISE MEDALS / LECTURES / AWARDS (Due for the Year 2020 & 2021) Announced during Annual General Meeting of  Indian National Science Academy, held online on October 5, 2021

Prof. H R Krishnamurthy, Homi Jehangir Bhabha Medal (2020)
Prof. Rahul Pandit, Satyendranath Bose Medal (2021)