Shalabh Bhatnagar, Justin R.David, Arun Kumar, R.S.Nanjundiah and Utpal Nath receives the Fellowship of the Indian Academy of Sciences 2019

Shalabh Bhatnagar, Professor and Chair, Department of computer Science and Automation (CSA), Justin R.David, Professor and Chair, Centre for High Energy Physics (CHEP), Arun Kumar, Professor Molecular Reproduction, Development and Genetics (MRDG), Ravi S.Nanjundiah, Professor, Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS), and Utpal Nath Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Cell Biology (MCB), have been elected to the Fellowship of the Indian Academy of Sciences, effective from January 01, 2019.