Five faculty members elected as IASc Fellows

The following five faculty members have been elected as new Fellows of the Indian Academy of Sciences (IASc), effective from 2022:

Prof Chiranjib Bhattacharyya, Department of Computer Science and Automation
Prof A T Biju, Department of Organic Chemistry
Prof G Jagadeesh, Department of Aerospace Engineering
Prof Apoorva Khare, Department of Mathematics
Prof D Nagesh Kumar, Department of Civil Engineering

Full list: