NASI-Young Scientist Platinum Jubilee Awardees 2021

Field:  Plant Sciences, Agriculture and Environment 

Dr. Premachandran Yadukrishnan M.Sc, Ph.D ,

C.V. Raman Post-doctoral Fellow,

Department of Microbiology & Cell Biology,

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560012

Field: Electronics, Computer Science and Engineering 

 Dr. Surendra Kumar Makineni

Assistant Professor Room

Department of Material Engg.,

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, Bangalore- 560 012

Field: Chemical Sciences

Dr. Abhishake Mondal,

Assistant Professor,

Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit,

Indian Institute of Science, Sir C.V. Raman Road , Bengaluru-560012


Click here for  list of  awardees