Nagesh Kumar, D, Aloke Paul and Kaushal Kumar Verma, receive INSA Fellowships for 2023

Prof. Nagesh Kumar, D, Satish Dhawan Chair Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Prof. Aloke Paul, Department of Materials Engineering, and Prof. Kaushal Kumar Verma, Department of Mathematics, receive INSA Fellowships for 2023.

Please visit the link below for list of awardees: